SILENT MEOW AUTOBIOGRAPHY POEM

SILENT MEOW AUTOBIOGRAPHY POEM

I thought it was awesome – seagulls and
Sand in my favorite color of pink. How grand

The surrounding area was: majestic and clear
Water in the sea. I’d observe here

The surrounding wildlife around me. I
Was told seagulls ate a lot of shrimp which is why

They were all pink. And the color of the sand
Was because of the rocks in the ground. And

I spent a lot of time by myself. She
Had appointments to go to. As for me

I did not really mind at all. I always found
Something to do on my own. All around

Me I could go on the pier and fish or
I could read. I was never bored. More

Often than not I enjoyed my time alone.
When my mother spent time with me, grown

Up activities were always on the agenda. We
Went one day to a crepe place. My mother took me

To that restaurant famous for crepes and the
Toppings. They served fresh fruit and we

Could order our choice toppings. Unfortunately I
Wanted strawberries that were not in season. My

Leave a comment