FOR SUNDAY APRIL 28, 2024:

View Post

QUESTION FOR SUNDAY APRIL 28, 2024:

What’s your favorite outdoor activity?

MANTRA FOR SUNDAY APRIL 28, 2024:

I accept myself just the way I am.

Haiku Poem
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

Fan gone from the house
Given to a friend of ours
Good bye, good riddance

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Haiku Poem # 1
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

When you and I are
Lying naked, together
I am blissed, content

RACHEL TAYLOR’S RESPONSE TO MY HAIKU POEM # 1 FOR TUESDAY JANUARY 19, 2021:

Blissed out, but broken
My heart pounding, breath ragged
Nothing changed, but all

Haiku Poem # 2
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

You are a venus
Fly trap: your sweet words lure me
Into your prison.

RACHEL TAYLOR’S RESPONSN TO MY HAIKU POEM # 2 FOR TUESDAY JANUARY 19, 2021:

Your heart, my prison
Warm, comforting, beautiful
But still a prison

Sunday April 28, 2024

Today I woke up @ 3L38 am. I made my bed & laid out my clothes before getting a longer time on the computer. I even had some time to work on my ongoing name day database for my book project. I bought 2 Purdy’s dark chocolate bars @ St. Mary’s for their fundraiser. After Lunch my mother & I walked to the library near my house to drop off library books & to pick up those on hold. I returned 8 books & picked up 5 for now a total of 6 books out. And they are all haiku poetry books. I look forward to reading them.

Name Days For Sunday April 28, 2024:

Gaétan August 7 (France)
GAGE July 10 (Canada & U.S.)
Gaida June 7 (Latvia)

Leave a comment