FOR SATURDAY APRIL 27, 2024

QUESTION FOR SATURDAY APRIL 27, 2024:

What’s your favorite kind of food?

MANTRA FOR SATURDAY APRIL 27, 2024:

I trust myself and my feelings.

Haiku Poem
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

You would have liked my
Cat Spot who was an orange
Very lovable

Monday January 18, 2021

Haiku Poem # 1
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

To drink coffee is
A divine experience
Perhaps Religious

RACHEL TAYLOR’S RESPONSE TO MY HAIKU POEM # 1 FOR MONDAY JANUARY 18, 2021:

I drink my coffee
Marvelling in the brightness
Sun on my tongue

Haiku Poem # 2
By: Tara Kimberley Torme

Our house is filled with
Venus fly traps masked under
False sweet honey smiles.

RACHEL TAYLOR’S RESPONSE TO MY HAIKU POEM # 2 FOR MONDAY JANUARY 18, 2021:

Venus fly traps kill
Slowly, excruciating
I’ll avoid that, thanks

Saturday April 27, 2024

Today for a change I actually woke up @ 6 am. I got through my emails including posting to social media. Since Monday I’ve typed nearly 1000 haiku poems for my I Can’t Work Mondays book. One I’ve finished typing them all I can put together a really super cool book that everybody will love & enjoy. After all, who hasn’t heard or used really outrageous excuses to not work on Mondays etc? I’ve had a really good day at home today just chilling out. Just what I needed.

Name Days For Saturday April 27, 2024:

GABRIELLA March 24 (Canada & U.S.)
GABRIELLE March 24 (Canada & U.S.)
Gabriels March 16 (Latvia)

Leave a comment